A Marmee’s Day Celebration

Today is a very special day. Not only is it the day when I can look at my children and thank God that he saw fit to make me a mother, but it is also the day when the most wonderful woman who brought me into this world was born. I could not have asked for a better mother, and I’m so incredibly grateful that I was given a mother with whom I could share so much. It has been such a joy to discover that the older I get, the more capable I am of recognizing our similarities. I love you, Marmee. Thank you for being everything that you are to me and to my family. Thank for for always being there for me.

DSC_0011OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAIMG_0918IMG_0965DSC_0037IMG_1392

And finally, here is a special birthday message for Marmee from Samantha.

 

 

Posted in Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “A Marmee’s Day Celebration

Leave a Reply

