10 Months in Pictures

I’m sure many have completely abandoned this poor little neglected blog, seeing as that is what I have done for ten long months, but I decided it was time for a change around here. As it turns out, I’m a one-project-at-a-time kind of girl, so when I got serious about creating a website, I just couldn’t keep blogging. Now that the website is live and in good health, I feel good about coming back to this little piece of Samantha’s story waiting to be told. Since I couldn’t possibly write enough to update you, I have chosen instead to post a photo commemorating each month that has gone by since my little girl was 8 months old. It’s hard to believe she’s already a year and a half old!

9 Months

10 Months

11 Months

12 Months

13 Months

14 Months

15 Months

16 Months

17 Months 


And here she is now at 18 Months (I think I’m officially done counting months!)



One thought on “10 Months in Pictures

  1. I LOVE IT!!! There is a LOT of difference in 9 months of a baby’s life… she’s not a baby anymore!!!!

    But she is the CUTEST little one EVER since her mom and her dad… ;~) I’m SO glad you posted, I have missed your clever wit and admiring the most GORGEOUS baby EVER (since her mom and dad that is…)

    Love, hugs & kisses,
    Marms

Leave a Reply

