More Pictures, Please!

Since I’ve gotten caught up in a whirlwind of babyhood and all that comes with it, I’m sure it’s obvious that I’m not living up to my blogging potential. While the blogging has had to step aside, the pictures have never ceased. Consequently, there are quite a number of them–which means uploading them to this site would prove very very tedious. In order to guarantee that these pictures will actually be set up for your viewing pleasure, I have added them to my Picasa gallery. So if you would like to enjoy the fruits of my labor, just click this link! The top five albums are brand new!

P.S. Please let me know if, for some reason, this link doesn’t work!!

3 thoughts on “More Pictures, Please!

  1. It worked for me and I love the pictures. You do a great job capturing her personality…almost like we are there with her! Thanks so much for sharing.

  2. She is a doll. It is amazing how those Stone expressions shine in photos. You do a great job at capturing her personality to share with her fan club. It is greatly appreciated. After seeing a glimpse of your baby picture, it is very clear that Bean is her mama with lighter hair. Just precious.

Leave a Reply

