Toes

There is a certain little girl in our house who has a developed a particular fascination over the last few weeks. Rather than remaining satisfied with her little fingers, her little toys, and her little pacifier, she is craving something more. I discovered just how passionate this craving was when feeding her just the other day. I was nonchalantly sitting there, Samantha Bean on my lap, when I notice something awry, and look down to see that no longer is she eating, but instead, I have been substituted for her toes. The little girl who will NOT take a bottle, will be more than happy to take some toes, thank you very much. In fact, I’m starting to notice a bit of a trend in this toe fascination. Feel free to draw your own conclusions after viewing these pictures.

Completely Guilty

Disclaimer: She is not ACTUALLY eating my toes here.
Yummy!
2 thoughts on “Toes

  1. Haha! I love the progression. Are no toes safe around our Bean? Ya gotta love a girl who goes after what she wants.

Leave a Reply

